For The Dreamers LP

For The Dreamers LP

For The Dreamers LP

$ 24.99 was

Ingrid Michaelson's For the Dreamers album on cloudy clear vinyl. Includes Ingrid's For the Dreamers version of "If This Is Love" from The Notebook: The Musical.


Side A:

1. Wait There For Me 
2. Love Is (Feat. Jason Mraz)
3. We Belong
4. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (Feat. Sneha)
5. If This Is Love (For the Dreamers Version)
6. What A Wonderful World

Side B:

1. Grow Up
2. Only You (Feat. Ariza)
3. You Make Me Feel So Young
4. Hallelujah
5. It Never Ends
6. Backyard

This is a pre-order item and is expected to ship the week of August 19th, 2024.