Everybody Vinyl LP

Everybody Vinyl LP

$ 16.00 was

Everybody Vinyl LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

This is an Officially Licensed Ingrid Michelson Everybody Vinyl LP!

First ever vinyl release of Ingrid's 2009 album Everybody. Includes a limited edition white vinyl and original artwork with all handwritten lyrics and illustrations by award winning UK animator, Mikey Please - Mikeyplease.co.uk


Side A: Soldier, Everybody, Are We There Yet, Sort Of, Incredible Love, The Chain

Side B: Mountain and The Sea, Men of Snow, So Long, Once Was Love, Locked Up, Maybe