Dancer Bundle

Dancer Bundle

$ 95.00 was

This bundle includes the following items:

  • "Ingrid Michaelson's Songs For The Season" Black Vinyl LP or CD
  • IM Pom Beanie
  • Cross Stitch Kit (we'll supply the goods, you craft with love!)
  • Reindeer Crewneck Sweatshirt
  • Handwritten Postcard from Ingrid - Limited to the first 50 orders!
  • Instant download of the album in MP3 format


  1. Looks Like a Cold, Cold Winter
  2. White Christmas (Feat. Christina Perri)
  3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. I'll Be Home For Christmas (Feat. Will Chase)
  6. Happy, Happy Christmas
  7. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve
  8. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (Feat. Grace VanderWaal)
  9. Mele Kalikimaka (Feat. Allie Moss & Bess Rogers)
  10. Christmas Time Is Here
  11. All I Want For Christmas Is You (Feat. Leslie Odom Jr.)
  12. Auld Lang Syne